Scholarship Overview

Cockburn Rugby Scholarship for Leadership & Commitment
Imperial College School of Medicine

In memory of Dr. HD Cockburn, Medical Superintendent, St. Marys, 1954-79

Two Scholarships to be granted per year

Each £1000 per year for 3 years

Image result for Imperial Medicals RFC

Previous Recipients of the Cockburn Scholarship

May 2003
Thomas Amies (2001 intake)
Tim Hookway (2001 intake)
Damien Gill (2002 intake)
Huw Williams (2002 intake)

May 2002
James Logan (2001 intake)

Further Details:

Introduction from Professor R Touquet